القرية الفينيسية

القرية الفينيسية

القرية الفينيسية في أبوظبي هي الوجهة الجديدة الرائجة لزيارة أشهر المطاعم. تقع على مقربة من الريتز كارلتون أبوظبي، عل القناة الكبرى وتشرف على خور المقطع. وتحتضن القرية الفينيسية مجموعة من المطاعم التي تشتهر بتصميمها الحرفي والتي تقدّم أشهى أطباق المطبخ العالمي.

استمتع بأشهى الأطباق الإماراتية التقليدية في مطعم الفنار، وبالمطبخ الفرنسي في "براسري فلو"، وبالنكهات الإيطالية المتوسطية في مطعم "أوليف" الخاص بالشيف تود إنجلش. بينما يقدّم كل من "إيناكايا" و"بنجاب جريل" مذاقات مختلفة من القارة الآسيوية.

www.venetianvillage.ae

جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير

يُعتبر جامع الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان من أهم المعالم المهيبة في إمارة أبوظبي. وتُعدّ هذه التحفة الفنية المعمارية من أهم التحف في الهندسة المعمارية الإسلامية المعاصرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ومن أجمل الجوامع في العالم.

تستوعب قاعة الصلاة الرئيسية أكثر من 7,000 شخص من المصلّين، ويضم الجامع الثريا الأكبر في العالم حيث يبلغ قطرها 10 أمتار وترتفع على مسافة 15 متراً. هذا وتُعد السجادة الموجودة في القاعة الرئيسية السجادة الأكبر في العالم، وتم نسجها في إيران بالتعاون مع 1,200 حرفي، سافروا بعد ذلك إلى أبوظبي لكي يجمعوا قطع السجادة في الجامع.

www.szgmc.ae

 

رحلات أخرى

  • اكتشف
    المزيد
    حجز ليوم كامل

    الأفضل مبيعاً!  قم بجولة كاملة لإمارة أبوظبي واستكشف أهم المعالم وأجمل المشاهد فيها عن متن قواربنا العصرية والمكيّفة!

  • اكتشف
    المزيد
    الرحلة المسائية على متن المركب بمحاذاة الكورنيش

    لا تفوّت هذه الرحلة! متّع ناظريك بمشهد الغروب الآسر على متن مركب جالبوت بمحاذاة الكورنيش!

  • اكتشف
    المزيد
    رحلات خاصة
    إننا نحب الاحتفالات! احجز مع جالبوت لتنظيم الاحتفال الذي تريده، أو لإقامة فعاليات خاصة بتوطيد العلاقة بين أعضاء فريقك في العمل أو حفل ضيافة لأحد العملاء. نتولّى الاهتمام بكل ما تحتاج إليه!

VENETIAN VILLAGE

Venetian Village

The Venetian Village is Abu Dhabi’s newest dining destination. Located within the grounds of The Ritz-Carlton Abu Dhabi, Grand Canal and overlooking Khor Al Maqta, the Venetian Village brings together a collection of internationally acclaimed artisan restaurants offering exquisite cuisines from around the world.

Traditional Emirati dishes are served at Al Fanar restaurant; the French cuisine of Brasserie Flo is complemented by the Italian Mediterranean flavours of Todd English's Olives restaurant, while Inakaya and Punjab Grill bring in different facets of Asian tastes.

http://www.venetianvillage.ae/home/

Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

The Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan Mosque is Abu Dhabi’s most majestic landmark. It is one of the most important pieces of contemporary Islamic architecture in the UAE, and one of the most beautiful mosques in the world.

The main prayer hall can accommodate more than 7,000 worshippers. It features the world’s largest chandelier; 15 metres high and 10 metres in diameter. The prayer hall also holds the world’s largest hand-knotted carpet. The carpet was crafted in Iran by 1,200 artisans who were then flown to Abu Dhabi to stitch the carpet pieces together in location.

www.szgmc.ae

Other Experiences

  • read more
    3 hour Trip
    A 3 hour tour of Abu Dhabi, exploring must-see sights with our air-conditioned Catamaran boat! 

  • read more
    4 hour Trip
    A "day trip" style ticket, including the key Abu Dhabi destinations of Etihad Towers, Venetian Village & Yas Marina.
  • read more
    Corniche Sunset Cruise
    A must do!  Watch the sun go down over Abu Dhabi aboard a Jalboot Corniche Sunset Cruise!
  • read more
    Private Charters
    We love parties!  Book your celebration, team building or client hospitality event with us.  We take care of your every need!